all these new recipes are great ..

Love2"Q"

but if you have made it ..
can you take a pic for those of us that are lacking
in the imagination department ..

PieSusan

Tortes Are Us
Super Site Supporter
I am new to my digital camera and downloading pictures but it is on my list of things to learn to do better. In the future, I shall try to take pictures of what I bake.

Calicolady

I don't have equip. Sorry. I wish I did.
Bams has a gazillion recipes I wish he'd pics, & lt, & homecook & keltin. Who else?
Yes, I wish they would too!

Miniman

Mini man - maxi food
Gold Site Supporter
I think some of the recipes are historic so may have to wait for another time before a picture can be taken. I too am enjoying the recipies flowing.

Maverick2272

Stewed Monkey
Super Site Supporter
Not a bad idea, I have taken some pics of things I have made and they are in my album. As I make stuff again I plan on taking pics of them and adding into the album. I figure eventually I will have photos of everything.

BamsBBQ

Ni pedo
Site Supporter
I think some of the recipes are historic so may have to wait for another time before a picture can be taken. I too am enjoying the recipies flowing.

yes they are historic.. some are old family recipes..some are from when i was cooking in a restaurant...

if i made all the recipes again that i posted up here, i would be able to feed everybody here for a year..lol

any takers?..lol

Keltin

Gold Site Supporter
I just got a digital camera (about 2 weeks agao) to replace my old broken one, and so the pics are now starting to roll in. I've posted most of my recipes from my archives, but as I make them again, I will take pics and add a new pic post.

Keltin

Gold Site Supporter
yes they are historic.. some are old family recipes..some are from when i was cooking in a restaurant...

if i made all the recipes again that i posted up here, i would be able to feed everybody here for a year..lol

any takers?..lol

Sign me up!!! :lol:

PieSusan